ALL ABOUT MUSIC

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, since we've gone completely off the rails....might as well post this.....

Our favorite Miller High Life delivery man has passed on.....
RIP Windell Middlebrooks

B_xNUkBUgAAUXSn.jpg

Milwaukee huh? I like Milwaukee....spent many years driving up to Milwaukee...on my way to West Bend, WI. Business you know...

I was born there. Still have family there. Guess that's why I like cheese so much. LOL!

Many fond memories of visiting the Miller Hospitality Center (formerly a German restaurant) after the brewery tours. FREE BEER was especially welcome when I was a poor student.

When in Milwaukee, be sure to visit GREAT record stores, The Exclusive Company (say it with me! - their slogan.): http://www.exclusivecompany.com

Brings back nice memories of Milwaukee. :eek:

Many fond memories of visiting the Miller Hospitality Center (formerly a German restaurant) after the brewery tours. FREE BEER was especially welcome when I was a poor student.

When in Milwaukee, be sure to visit GREAT record stores, The Exclusive Company (say it with me! - their slogan.): http://www.exclusivecompany.com

Lots of beer and brats, eh? Oh! Can't forget those potato pancakes, head cheese, and smoked smelt.

Thanks for that link! Love that Metal Haus ;)

Exclusive Company's Metal Haus is ia separate room n the Greendale, WI store. Greendale is a SW suburb of Milwaukee. The store is a block north of Southridge, Wisconsin's largest shopping mall.
Lots of beer and brats, eh? Oh! Can't forget those potato pancakes, head cheese, and smoked smelt.

Thanks for that link! Love that Metal Haus ;)

lmao! Damn you all.....no thumb next time....unless I have a hangnail to show off...

Like someone with such beautiful manicured thumbs could ever have a hangnail :banana: