• QuadraphonicQuad welcomes you and encourages your participation! Treat all members with respect. Please keep all discussions civil, even when you have a strong opinion on a particular topic.

    Do not offer for free, offer for sale, offer for trade, or request copies or files of copyrighted material - no matter how rare or unavailable to the public they might be. We do not condone the illegal sharing of music. There are many places on the internet where you can participate in such transactions, but QuadraphonicQuad is not one of them. We are here to encourage and support new multichannel releases from those companies that still provide them and as such the distribution of illegal copies of recordings is counter-productive to that effort. Any posts of this sort will be deleted without notification.

    Please try to avoid discussions that pit one format against another. Hint for new users: make liberal use of the search facilities here at QuadraphonicQuad. Our message base is an incredibly rich resource of detailed information on virtually all topics pertaining to surround-sound. You will be surprised at what you can find with a little digging!

Neil Young Archives Vol. 1 (1963-1972) Topanga 3 (1970) ONE DVD ONLY, not the entire Box set

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:


1K Club - QQ Shooting Star
Jul 8, 2014
Cygnus X - 1
This is only for ONE Disc, Topanga 3 (1970) DVD from the Box set, not the entire Box set.

PCM 24-bit/96 kHz Stereo 2.0

IMO, this would be a good introduction to the Box Set for those that can't afford it because the prices are crazy high for the complete box set.

Excellent Condition with Original Cardboard Sleeve and insert

$20 shipped free anywhere in the US. Other Countries must pay shipping, customs, etc

I accept PayPal

Topanga 3 (1970)
6-1Neil Young Tell Me Why 3:00
6-2Neil Young After The Gold Rush 3:48
6-3Neil Young Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:11
6-4Neil Young Wonderin' 2:12
6-5Neil Young Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:59
6-6Neil Young Cripple Creek Ferry 1:36
6-7Neil Young Southern Man 5:33
6-8Neil Young Till The Morning Comes 1:18
6-9Neil Young & Crazy Horse When You Dance, I Can Really Love 3:48
6-10Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Ohio 3:02
6-11Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Only Love Can Break Your Heart 4:16
6-12Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Tell Me Why 5:43
6-13David Crosby, Graham Nash & Neil Young Music Is Love 3:22
6-14Neil Young See The Sky About To Rain 3:56
6-xxNeil Young Don't Let It Bring You Down
6-xxNeil Young & Crazy Horse When You Dance, I Can Really Love
6-xxNeil Young Birds



Last edited: