New Guy

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Queen#&111

Hi, I'm Martin and I'm new here.

Hello people

I'm trying to post my first post regarding Queen 30th Anniversary CD/DVD. But it keeps telling me to write in (recipient), and I'm not sure what to put in the (recipient) area???
Can someone please help.

Hello Your Highnesses I'm Martin and I'm new here.

A Night at the Opera:

Brian May said the 30th Anniversary 2005 cd cannot be bettered. My question to you lovely people is:

What does he think about the 2011 version??

Hello, I'm Martin and I'm waiting for approval. If I didn't do this right the first time? I sincerely apologize.

I'm 59 years, and I live in MAROUBRA, SYDNEY NSW AUSTRALIA. I like to chat about my 2 favourite Bands: Queen and Kiss. I'm a musician since 1982 and I have gone full circle from performing, to listening to Vinyl again. I'm running out of room, thanks, and looking forward to chatting.
Regards
Martin

Don't know what you are doing to get that response. All you have to do to post a message is scroll to the bottom of the posts and type your message then hit "post reply".

If you want to respond or refer to someone else's post it's even easier, just click on reply under that message, the message will be appended to yours, you just type in your reply below and click "post reply".

Her is a link to the poll thread.
https://www.quadraphonicquad.com/fo...lectors-edition-dts-96-24-dvd-cd.10088/page-3

You must have clicked on the "mail icon" and it opens up a box to start a private message. That's something totally different.

1665544114904.png

Don't know what you are doing to get that response. All you have to do to post a message is scroll to the bottom of the posts and type your message then hit "post reply".