Queen - ANATO DVD-Audio True Scheiner Mix

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

Ninecats

800 Club - QQ All-Star
Pretty good I guess, I found it at a Swedish auction site and payed about $25 US, and yes the seller apparently had no idea as the auction didn’t reveal it was the original mix, but I studied the images and compared to those posted on here and voíla!

Greg Z

Pretty good I guess, I found it at a Swedish auction site and payed about $25 US, and yes the seller apparently had no idea as the auction didn’t reveal it was the original mix, but I studied the images and compared to those posted on here and voíla!
I got mine from ebay a few years ago cheap. The same as you, the seller obviously didn't know what he had. The pictures didn't even
include the disc. I took a chance because of the hole punch and the blue inner liner. It paid off.

Ranasakawa

1K Club - QQ Shooting Star
I have the CD/DVD Queen Deluxe version with DVD-A 96/24 5.1 Mix. I may consider selling it as I also have the Music Video + DVD with the 5.1 Mix. If I can get $90 why not.

LennonCobain

600 Club - QQ All-Star
QQ Supporter
I have the CD/DVD Queen Deluxe version with DVD-A 96/24 5.1 Mix. I may consider selling it as I also have the Music Video + DVD with the 5.1 Mix. If I can get $90 why not.
The CD/DVD package you referenced is a DVD-V only; the 5.1 mix is the Brian May version from the retail DVD-A but more compressed; the CD/DVD package is still easy to find; good luck getting more than $25 for it.

Ranasakawa

The CD/DVD package you referenced is a DVD-V only; the 5.1 mix is the Brian May version from the retail DVD-A but more compressed; the CD/DVD package is still easy to find; good luck getting more than $25 for it.
Thanks for the info on the disc. I will definitely keep it now. I have both versions now.

LennonCobain

600 Club - QQ All-Star
QQ Supporter
Another sealed copy up on eBay if anyone is interested. I am NOT the seller. This is just a public service announcement.

Ranasakawa