• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Quadraphonic Quad and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

This sale is over

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

markshan

1K Club - QQ Shooting Star
This is my first time selling here, but I sell vinyl etc. on Hoffman, AK and eBay. I hope I get everything right, please let me know if I don't. $4 to ship one Media Mail US. $5 to ship two or three. Take four or more and I'll pay the shipping. Outside of US PM me for info. Paypal Goods and Services please or PM for other options.

DVD-Audio (disc/package)…
[SOLD]
Donovan - Fairy Tale (EX/VG+) Old price sticker, punchout through barcode (paper only, not case) - $10
Glen Phillips - Abulum (EX/VG+) Old price stickers - $15 $12
[SOLD]Queen - A Night at the Opera (VG+/VG+) Light blue label, a couple tiny hairlines that don't affect play, sticker and residue on case - $30
[SOLD]REM - Automatic for the People (EX/VG+) Sticker residue, a couple faint scratches on case - $20
[SOLD]Rush - Moving Pictures (EX/VG+) - $12 $10
The Mavericks - The Mavericks (EX/VG+) Old price sticker - $20 $16
[SOLD]The Who - Tommy (EX/EX) - $25

SACD…
Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (EX/VG+) NOT surround, old price sticker - $10 $8
Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming (EX/VG+) Light tape residue at top back of case - $12 $10
[SOLD]Pure Prairie League - Two Lane Highway/If the Shoe Fits (Still sealed) Inadvertently ordered two - $20
Shostakovich/Barber - Sym 9/Adagio - Honeck/PSO (EX/EX) Case has a couple hairline cracks with do not affect structural integrity - $25 $21
The Kinks - Come Dancing with {Best Of} (EX/VG+) NOT surround, old price sticker - $12 $10

Audio DVD/Dual Discs…
Ben Folds - Songs for Silverman (VG/VG+) Standard jewelbox, played through without issue on my Oppo - $5 $3