Simply random stuff

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Messenger_creation_f003548b-e061-4931-a4a7-bbe72505cef7.jpeg

Fascinating, Simon. I was thinking about that song just this morning with regard to how it compares to the duration of a total eclipse. (I am a bloody engineer, you know.) The lyrics are:

"Once upon a time I was falling in love
But now I'm only falling apart
There's nothing I can do
A total eclipse of the heart

Once upon a time there was light in my life
But now there's only love in the dark
Nothing I can say
A total eclipse of the heart"

Reality check for her beau: I've got bad news for you dude...despite whatever you might think of how into you she was, it only took her 4-1/2 minutes to get over you. :ROFLMAO:

maximum 88% covered here and peaks at 3:21.

I will be checking it out but I think some of the hype around this is over the top.
At least you're getting hype! Round here a lot of people aren't even selling the viewing glasses because of a lack of interest. I miss the 2017 eclipse where people actually cared!

Fascinating, Simon. I was thinking about that song just this morning with regard to how it compares to the duration of a total eclipse. (I am a bloody engineer, you know.) The lyrics are:

There's nothing I can do

Nothing I can say

Reality check for her beau: I've got bad news for you dude...despite whatever you might think of how into you she was, it only took her 4-1/2 minutes to get over you. :ROFLMAO:
It's also worth watching the literal video... ;)

There's nothing I can do

Nothing I can say

It's also worth watching the literal video... ;)

I was working in a recording studio in London, I opened a door to a side room, walked in to get something out of my bag and