Check out the WB/Rhino 5.1 DVD-Audio Gallery!

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JonUrban

Forum Curmudgeon
Staff member
Admin
Since 2002/2003
This is my first attempt. It took a while, and there are some titles missing, so that's something I'll have to work on, but check it out and let me know what you think. Where possible, I used scans of sealed discs to preserve the stickers that described the extras and stuff.

Also, if you see something I screwed up doing the cutting and pasting, please let me know. There are always room for refinements!

Check it out. You may see something you never saw before, or saw and wish you had bought when you had the chance!

https://www.quadraphonicquad.com/QQWBRhinoGallery.htm

I see the scans - very cool!

Jon - Here are scans of the European versions of The Corrs DVD-A (7567-83352-9) and the Flaming Lips - Yoshimi "large case" - (9362 4851-9)

If you want to add these in...

003 (1103 x 1191).jpgFL (1096 x 1172).jpg

Hey Jon - If you don't have these on your list other Warner DVD-As I know of are:

Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now
Missy Elliot - Miss E.. So Addictive
K.D. Lang - Invincible Summer
Bela Fleck - The Bluegrass Sessions
Mana - MTV Unplugged
Mana - Suenos Liquidos
A.I. Music from the Motion Picture
Jazz at the Movies Band - The Bedroom Mixes
Luis Miguel - Romances
Disturbed - Believe

Hey Jon - If you don't have these on your list other Warner DVD-As I know of are:

Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now
Missy Elliot - Miss E.. So Addictive
K.D. Lang - Invincible Summer
Bela Fleck - The Bluegrass Sessions
Mana - MTV Unplugged
Mana - Suenos Liquidos
A.I. Music from the Motion Picture
Jazz at the Movies Band - The Bedroom Mixes
Luis Miguel - Romances
Disturbed - Believe

Thanks. I have the list, and I think those are all on it, along with a few others, although I did not know about the "Mana" discs.