• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Quadraphonic Quad and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

DVD-A’s and BluRays many still for sale

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CWillCalho

QQ Supporter
Well, I’m to the point where I’m going to see if there’s any interest in any of my disks. I will not be looking up how much they are worth and will be selling them for $30 + $5 shipping or $40 + shipping to the best offer for each disk. All disks are in excellent condition. These are the ones I will start with. There will be more to come. I will be shipping from Upstate NY to only within the US. Since I’m new at this, please tell me if using Venmo is a safe way to handle transactions. Thanks!

View attachment IMG_0963.jpeg

Last edited:
I’m interested in Ultra and Some Great Reward, but not sure what you mean by “$30 + $5 shipping or $40 + shipping to the best offer for each disk.” (Probably because I literally just woke up.) 🙃

I’m interested in Ultra and Some Great Reward, but not sure what you mean by “$30 + $5 shipping or $40 + shipping to the best offer for each disk.” (Probably because I literally just woke up.) 🙃
Some may be worth more than others. I guess if people can offer what they think they are worth, of those 2 amounts, I’ll go with their opinion. Again, I’m new at this and want to offer the best deal that I can. I know from experience using Discogs, that people are asking a huge amount for some disks. I am offering mine for those 2 prices. Hope that helps.