Gentle Giant - (most of) Octopus in 5.1 coming soon!!

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
No problem buddy, my bad, should have reacted differently. I am not sure about the laws in NL, apart from that there are too many :)

it is probably more or less the same as the USA, that an onine retailer cannot send sth else than advertised. There is however, something about a customer can expect that it is wrong, then the retailer is in the right. Example, when you see something expensive advertised for a small amount, a customer can be sure it is wrong. But I am no expert on these things.

I ordered from Headphone Dust, so nothing to worry about :)

(p.s. there is much more to enjoy about Holland than those coffeeshops :)
Concerto Records in Amsterdam is brilliant! Just saying. :-D

Sent from my HTC_0PJA10 using Tapatalk

I ordered from Headphone Dust, so nothing to worry about :)

(p.s. there is much more to enjoy about Holland than those coffeeshops :)

I won't touch that one with a ten foot pole! :upthumb

I ordered from Steven Wilson's site as well. I always do. Its my way to tell Steven to keep it up.
(A while back I suggested we kidnap him & Neil on a billionaires yacht and feed them euro-hookers and force them to remix
all our favs, but that didn't go over so well for some reason.) So i simply just buy from SW's store and everyone seems happier. :rolleyes:

Concerto Records in Amsterdam is brilliant! Just saying. :-D

Hi FVDnz,:D

Looks like they have four different stores. God I LOVE google Earth, what a gift for all of us to enjoy!

concerto.jpg

I ordered from Steven Wilson's site as well. I always do. Its my way to tell Steven to keep it up.
(A while back I suggested we kidnap him & Neil on a billionaires yacht and feed them euro-hookers and force them to remix