Van Halen Mobile Fidelity SACDs now available for pre-orders

QuadraphonicQuad

Help Support QuadraphonicQuad:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
It did come from AP but during one of Music Directs 20% off sales it was included so I bit. Now almost every SACD disc offered during one of Acoustic Sounds and Music Direct's [and for that matter Elusive Disc's] sales are INELIGIBLE FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS. BUMMER!
This is my first time buying something from Music Direct. I just ASSumed they only sold MOFI products, maybe I need to look a little closer at MD's other offerings. Thanks for that info.

It did come from AP but during one of Music Directs 20% off sales it was included so I bit. Now almost every SACD disc offered during one of Acoustic Sounds and Music Direct's [and for that matter Elusive Disc's] sales are INELIGIBLE FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS. BUMMER!

Seems to be on a disc by disc basis at Elusive. Some have the exempt from discount message, others do not. I usually throw whatever I’m interested in into my cart and see what happens.

My last order, on Boxing Day, I got 10% off on one Impex SACD and two Analogue Productions SACDs.
Some of the MoFis would have worked too

Seems to be on a disc by disc basis at Elusive. Some have the exempt from discount message, others do not. I usually throw whatever I’m interested in into my cart and see what happens.

My last order, on Boxing Day, I got 10% off on one Impex SACD and two Analogue Productions SACDs.
Some of the MoFis would have worked too

I got some great deals from Elusive disc recently and for some inexplicable reason, they never charge me sales tax which I consider an additional almost 9% OFF! And I did qualify for free Fed Ex s/h!